Playlist and Program: Lived Through This


Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Opening Music

“Take You With Me”–Hannah Butz Ehrlich, Mike Ehrlich, Jennifer Hopper

Host–Marilyn Campbell

Mary Beth Fisher as Anne Ream

“Lucky Star”–Madonna

Bettie Cerf Hill as herself

“Real Love”–Jim Butz, Steve Butz, Norbert Leo Butz

Marilyn Campbell as Dorothy Allison

“Janis Joplin”–Piece Of My Heart 

“Evacuation Road”–Michelle Shocked

Maya Friedler as Helen Finch

“Great Dream”–Michael McElroy, Joseph Joubert, Konrad Adderley, Walter L. English III, John Clancy, John Shannon, Jennifer Hopper, Norbert Leo Butz, Michelle Federer and the Broadway Inspirational Voices Choir

Cheryl Lynn Bruce as Brenda-Myers Powell

“Milyamba”–Sister Fa

Prince Edward Island Stories

“I Wish I was the Moon”–Neko Case

Closing Music

“Make You Feel My Love”–Jennifer Hopper, Maria Scherer Wilson, Adrian Van Battenburg, Josh Wilson, Eli Rosenblatt, Andy Stoller, Conor Detjen, Dean Luce, Lulu Strange, Sally Reavis, Dana Pleasant, Gena Brooks. Written by Bob Dylan


Posted by on Tuesday, November 11, 2014