Our sincere thanks to all of the generous donors who have contributed to the Women’s Media Group over the past year. Your support enables us to continue exploring the intersection of the arts and social change, encouraging a public dialogue about women’s issues and the many ways in which women’s equality exists at the core of a just society.

Sharon Barton

Diana Beliard

Chicago Foundation for Women

Fay Clayton

Marilyn D. Clancy

Doris Conant

William & Judy Cottle

Elaine Fiffer

Joan Flanagan

Maya Friedler

Judy& Mickey Gaynor

Judith Heikes

Jean Hunt

Zoe Keithley

Nancy Kreiter

Myrna Lord

Marcena Love

Adele& Seymour Neems

Madeleine Neems

Robert Neems

Shirley Neems

Randy Nixon

Jamie O’Reilly

Francine Passias

Sara Peretsky

Donald& Emele Peters

Dorothy Press

Marikay& Joel Raphaelson

Priscilla Rockwell

Elaine Sachnoff

Evelyn Salk

Mary Ann Savard

Jennie& Jefferson Schott

Joyce& Leonard Schrager

Anne Schultz

Gerald& Geri Sherman

Sarah Walter

Bernice Weissbourd

Wishbone Restaurant

Women’s Business Development Center


Posted by on Tuesday, October 2, 2012